Succession Planning Committee

CRZC Resident Teacher Job Description

Committee Members

Amy O’Brien Eble – Chair
Myoho Kendall – Co-chair
Cody Scholtens
Eric Higgins-Freese
Ryan Wheeler
Tim Macejak

Please feel free to email the committee at with any questions, suggestions, or concerns.

In order to be as open as possible about the process we have put all the relevant documents on Google drive Please feel free to read the documents and let us know any comments