Board of Directors

Cedar Rapids Zen Center
Board of Directors

The board of the Cedar Rapids Zen Center meets once a year. During the board meeting we will be discussing our group’s overall direction, its financial health, upcoming house maintenance projects and other expenses, and the group’s future direction. Although sangha members are unable to vote during the board meeting itself (only the board members are allowed to vote), membership input is welcome and your ideas are useful to the decision making process. Everyone is encouraged to attend.

Current Board Members as of May , 2022 :

Amy Eble

Travis Hunt

Kelly Kruse

Heather Lamp

Daigaku Rumme

Stubby Webb

Ryan Wheeler


Zuiko Redding

Financial Assistant

Myoho Kendall


President: Heather Lamp
Vice President: Amy Eble
Secretary: Stubby Webb
Treasurer: Ryan Wheeler